Fits like a glove!

Hello there.

People tend to think that because I’m tall and slender, shaped like a model I have absolutely no problems with clothes. Yes the clothes fit in terms of size, getting into them isn’t an issue but it’s the cut and shape where I struggle. A lot of garments are way too short (sleeves included) and I don’t have a big bust or bum so I don’t always fill out the clothes. That’s why I end up altering and cutting up a lot of the stuff I buy.

_20161201_120240

Though you can’t really tell in these pictures, this dress fits like a glove! I’d swear the designer used my exact measurements. It’s pure  perfection. 😀 I could not dare leave it on the sale rack it was on. We were meant to be. 😊

1480586696315

I’m actually thinking of doing a post or collaboration with brands which cater for tall girls and ladies who struggle to find bigger sizes for mostly shoes. I have a feeling there are a lot of girls who are going to be very happy knowing that their struggle is a common struggle. Anyway let me not give away too much and give it some thought.

Outfit details: Dress- Edgars/ Flats- Legit/ Boots- old

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

