Kaftan Kasual

_20150725_1930252

Hello loves!

I’m in a good mood today, hope it stays a while =)
So! My dear sister who always buys me the cutest stuff bought me this shift dress. I can’t lie, the dress was tight around the hips but I insisted on it anyway with that crazy “I’ll lose weight in a few weeks, it will fit.” It was August then, winter was on its way out. LIES! What lies! No weight was ever lost because well I had none to lose. Anyway I kept the dress but hardly ever wore it. I wore it with leggings which I didn’t like much. I believe that if you can’t fit into something either alter it, transform it into something else or give it away. There’s no point in filling your closet with clothes you don’t wear. So I basically just cut off 10 centimetres where it was tight around the hips and voila! I have a top now. Simple. I actually prefer it like this, something one could wear to work. It has character but still looks professional.20160115_2051221113141065

I actually prefer it like this, something one could wear to work. It has character but still looks professional. I have no idea what is written on the chest. Hope it’s not bad. Lol
Outfit details:
Dress now top: Rich Factory. Follow her on Instagram, she’s responsible for Nomzamo Mbatha’s gorgeous print outfits.
Hat: Woolworths
Jeans: Pick n Pay Clothing

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

2 thoughts on “Kaftan Kasual

Leave a Reply

