Minnie Mouse themed baby shower outfit

Hey guys!

20160903_1502282img-20160903-wa0001

So I went to a friend’s Minnie Mouse themed baby shower the other day, of course it was a surprise and yes she was very surprised. Dressing up was fun, initially I wasn’t going to but thought what the heck! Why not?! YOLO! Cool part is everyone actually dressed accordingly in red, black and white. I’d already envisioned my outfit: red flatss, washed out ripped jeans (for character ofcourse), a white T and the mouse ears I’d bought a year ago. All that was missing was a splash of red!

So me being Miss DIY I ended up making 8 red bows with some scrap red semi-felt material I’d been meaning to make a massive flower accessory out of. It turned out to be rather cathartic and super easy, took me 30 minutes. I think I’ll do a ‘DIY bow’ blog post soon.

147361467802414736147850701473614843618

We all looked so cute with our bows on, I have the right mind to just wear mine on a random day, be lookin hella cute… cause I’m random like that!

 

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

