Review: Vanille Tropicale

Vanille Tropicale is exactly that- Vanilla!

You won’t pick up any other ingredient, pure vanilla. Generally I love vanilla, even when cooking I add vanilla essence where I can. I bought this because I simply wanted vanilla and that’s what I got. This fragrance is an everyday wear type, it lasts all day. A light spritz is perfect because it’s slightly heavy with a touch of sweetness. By the way I purchased it at Dischem almost 10 months ago (30ml) and I’ve used half of it. I think it’s exclusive to Dischem, I’ve never heard of the brand ‘Jeanne Arthes’ of France. I usually wear it when I want a straight forward uncomplicated smell. It’s good value for money under 150 bucks!

20160905_134702~2

The box was prettier than the bottle though.

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

