Harem Pants

10

Hey there!

What I love about Harem pants is that they’re not tight and are very comfortable. The lose fit is versatile and a mesh top can also be very functional for those super hot summer days. I went with the slim leg cut instead of the drop crotch style because I find them a little too daring for my style and I’m quite tall. I think the baggy drop crotch looks better on short people. I threw the hat on to break the black and white and simply because it’s cute! 

9411120151220_18190320151220_183434620151220_1828223

Outfit details:

Pants: Miladys (old)
Hat: Legit
Mesh top: Legit
Watch: American Swiss

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

