Just a little something…

_20160622_153551

Good day to you!

So by now you should have noticed  that red is my favorite colour. I decided to wear my very casual ripped jeans with a light formal coat then spice it up with a oversized print bag. The combination of these items makes me look like a lady with a bit of rebellion in her.

_20160622_1536113_20160609_1639361112

This look was inspired by one of my favourite fashion bloggers- Ms Sole of http://www.lovelifepearls.com (Insta- @lovelifepearls). I tend to like a person’s fashion style more if we have similar figures or body types mainly because I’m tall and slender so I get a lot of outfit ideas from her. 

🔹🔷🔹

May all your vibes say YES! this week. Thanks for visiting.

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

