I got it from my mama!

Hello!

So I think it’s only right that I get my mom a sewing machine for her next birthday because the things she makes are unbelievably gorgeous! Okay maybe not as soon as her next birthday because those sewing machines cost a leg and a finger but its definitely on the list. She deserves it.

My mom has made everything for my sisters and I,  from school uniform, school play costumes, flower girl dresses for weddings, winter tracksuits….  The list is endless.  So this trendy red poncho was a piece of cake! And it’s perfect for chilly autumn weather.

image

image

image

image

By the way this poncho is super easy to make,  it’s simply a matter of cutting a 1m x 1m square piece of material into a circle,  then cutting two smaller holes for the arms.  It shouldn’t take you longer than 30 minutes. If you’re interested in this pattern leave a comment below and I’ll do a DIY post.

🔹🔷🔹

AngieTinashe. Xx

Leave a Reply

