Sunday Best

Well hello on this freezing Sunday!

The weather pulled a fast one on us today!  Its really dark and gloomy outside, that’s why the pics are dull so sorry about that. There’s actually a couple that had their wedding today a church,  on one of the coldest winter days. Who plans a wedding in July and then hopes for warm weather?  Ayi!  Each to his own I guess,  maybe it’s a ‘Winter Wonderland’ theme.

Bad weather or not I couldn’t resist showing off this gorgeous cape  my mom made, she made it in a couple hours while I watched.  It’s that easy.  She made it over a month ago and I don’t know why she hasn’t worn it yet,  I mean winter will be gone sooner than you know it. Maybe it’s the navy blue color, it can be very tricky to match with others.  My mom is bigger and taller than I am so the cape is a bit big on me. By the way this thing is super warm!  I was expecting to freeze out there but nope, I was just fine.

… Anyway have a lovely Sunday night and a productive week ahead. Stay warm. Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Outfit details:

Heels: Legit

Skirt:The Hub

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

 

Leave a Reply

