With my Adidas!

Gosh!  I remember my dad asking me what I  wanted for my birthday in ninth grade and i was dead set on Adidas sneakers because EVERYONE HAD A PAIR AT SCHOOL! Oh for the FOMO!   I opted for the retro style because I obviously wanted to stand out and be cool with the leather pair instead and not the standard “Superstar” edition that everyone else had.

Anyway I recently managed to dig up my old sneakers, well i can’t really say they’re old because they’re still relatively new, in shape AND guess what?  They’re soooo ‘in’ right now hahaha!

Moral of the story: your style and fashion sense is what you make it, I mean I never thought 12 years later I’d be rocking the heck out of the very sneakers that dared to make me “uncool” and I love them!

🔹 🔷 🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

