Summer time white.

I love it when an impromptu outfit comes together 😊 i really didn’t want to get out of bed and attend the function I was invited to on this day but I had to.Β  I was running super late,Β  threw on this dress, added a denim obi belt i made years ago so as to not look too plain which matched my neck piece and I was done!Β 

_20160620_112705_20160620_112719_20160620_112801

Outfit details:
Dress and gold sandals: Mr Price (old)
Neck pieces: gifted to me from my sister
Ankle bracelet: The Hub
Sunnies: Miladys
Denim obi belt: hand made by moi!

πŸ”Ή πŸ”· πŸ”Ή

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

