Button up / Button down

I wanted a denim A-line skirt for so long,  I’d find one but they were all way too short (#tallgirlproblems) but I eventually found one at Mr Price which I shortened to the length of my choice.  Turned out pretty neat.  This is one of my favourite items because its got a retro 70s vibe and I pair it with tan leather shoes, bags, and belt.  So many different ways to wear it!  Too many!

312

Outfit details:

Skirt &  top: Mr Price 

Sandals: Jet

Belt: Fashion Express

🔹🔷🔹

AngieTinashe 😘

Leave a Reply

